A comprehensive active players thread for the Xbone

@Tokesy97 started one of these threads for the 360 to try and make it easier for people to find people to game with. without there being a bunch of “looking for people threads” A comprehensive active players thread for Xbox 360 . I poked around a bit but didn’t see one for the Xbone so I figured I’d start one.

Gt: LeeFromThe253
Mic: yes
Level(s): all toons 70/OP8 -Gaige
Willing to start from scratch: yes
Time zone: GMT-8

Edit: (7/23/17) New Gamertag.

5 Likes

there was a couple like it, but quit looking for them after getting to august last year. they would be way out of date anyway.

So,
Gt: LunaticOne
Play both BL 2 and TPS
Level(s): have all toons both games ranging from level 1 to the highest in each games
Time zone: US EST (GMT-5)
Availability- I’m on every night 9pm to a little after midnight

2 Likes

Awesome thanks man, im a noob looking for someone to kind of guide me this will help a lot.

Gt: Kurtdawg13
Level(s): BL2: OP8(all Characters) TPS: 70(all Characters except Willy)
Time zone: PST(Pacific Standard Time) UTC -8
Availability - catch me if you can. lol I’m off and on. I have a 4 year old running around at most times. just msg me and I’ll try to accommodate.
Edit: Do not ask me to dupe my backpack. :innocent:

1 Like

Gt: barbrouge391
Mic: Yes
Level(s): BL2: OP8 (Axton, Sal, Maya, Krieg, Gaige, Zer0) TPS 70 (Nisha, Athena, Jack, Aurelia, Claptrap, Wilhelm)
Willing to start from scratch: Can do but work travel commitments/ internet connection can interfere on co-op progress
Time Zone: UK-GMT (Normally) varies due to work commitments.
Availability- Same as @Kurtdawg13 willing to help when I can.

1 Like

GT:Ludaversel
Mic: yes but kinda echos until i get a new one March 14th
Levels: Fresh but experienced just got to xbox one though
Willing to start from scratch: Yes but work ma interfere
Time zone: EST
Availability: Whenever i am available no solid times though other then on Sundays.