A suggestion for co-op play to make grouping up easier

Can you allow us to create a “group” of sorts, so if a group of friends are farming mayhem together, and you want to quit out and reset the bosses and map modifiers, that the host can take everyone out to the main menu with them and back into a new instance without everyone being disconnected from each other and all having to rejoin and go through the process and choosing character, and possibly being kicked out of BL3 altogether like the game likes to do.

I’d love it if we could see when our allies are dying a lot clearer.

Maybe partner played a bit of 2 and I’ve got him playing this one and he even said that he had no idea I was dying unless I told him and had trouble locating me.

Also seeing other players on the map is tough because it’s greyed out and tiny on split screen