Accidentally DOWNLOADED character instead of UPLOAD in Cross-Save

Hi, the other day I was playing the game with a friend, we both got to Lvl 30 and was on the final mission of the game, however it was getting late so we decided to finish it another day. When we exited to the main-menu my friend said we should cross-save but he accidentally downloaded my old character (lvl 11) and saved over my current character (lvl 30). Is there any way to get my character back?
Thanks.

Dont think there is much chance of you getting your level 30 back, unless you uploaded your character to ps plus storage at some point when you were playing. You would be able to continue from that point.