All DLC included means nobody in your session will block travel!

Finally, when I travel in my game I’ll no longer need to be worry about whether or not all joined players have the DLC area I’m traveling to! Now the only way they can block you is the old fashioned way (SlowDude32 is saving, AfkAllTheTime429 has their menu open, NoShieldLowHealthNoob is down!).

:stuck_out_tongue:

Continuing the discussion from Borderlands: The Handsome Collection [XBONE + PS4]: