Announcing our Launch Timing for Godfall on PS5 & PC!

We are happy to announce our launch timing for Godfall on PS5 & PC!

PC

PC players, you will be able to play simultaneously with a global launch on Epic Games Store! Godfall will be available on PC starting at 1pm PST/4pm EST/9pm BST on Nov 11.

PlayStation 5

PlayStation 5 players will be able to play Godfall beginning at midnight local time on Nov 12 and Nov 19 depending on your region and console launch timing, beginning in New Zealand!