Anyone okay with powerleveling to lvl 14?

(Adamplaga) #1

My dad and I just started playing together, and I chose Lilith due to her power in Borderlands 2. Unfortunately I found an explosive shotgun, and am now deeply regretting not using Brick. Would anyone be willing to let me play with them just until i’m level 14? It would be a HUGE help, and i’d really, really appreciate it. My psn is gkplaga, feel free to hit me up. Thanks to anyone who takes me up on this, sorry to be a pain.

(Just Your Average Dead Guy) #2

I suppose you could jump into my game, and then just sit back, and watch me annihilate everything on my Roland whom is still in the begging of play through 2 (meaning everything will be level 32ish). I can equip my leader mod as well, and make getting you leveled that much faster as well. My PSN is BackOffoRDie.

1 Like
(Adamplaga) #3

Dude, thank you so much for the offer. Before I switch to Brick though, what do you think of Lilith? Her phasewalk, even with that whole Shock-while-phasewalking perk at level 3, is absurdly weak. People talk about being in Phasewalk constantly, but that requires two kills at least afterward. How do you use her? Got any tips?

(Just Your Average Dead Guy) #4