Battleborn Day: How to help new players

So one problem I’ve noticed with Battleborn Day is that when I play a round with some randoms and play against some randoms… I really don’t know who’s a new player. Sure I can ask people on my team but there’s no way of knowing if we are playing against veterans or newbs, This makes it really hard to decide when I should be pulling punches or at the very least playing with characters I’m not good at.

Press on peoples name on the scoreboard in-game and you can see their rank :-]

1 Like