BL3 / cloud saves / EGS

{PC} not directly a BL3 issue

Clouds saves will wipe progress made on offline account - completely

had my lvl 30 character wiped when i logged into EGS and it updates and wiped my character out completely, so turn off Cloud saves if you plan on using a device that might go online and off