Bug Reports and Feature Request

If you have a bug please submit it at http://2kgam.es/BL3Support

this article was created before the known existence of the above support site.

Please use this place to report bugs found while playing with the game. please note what system you are playing (and version when that actually becomes applicable) provide as much technical context as you can. this will make it much easier for the dev team to actually resolve our issues as they arise. (I am not a developer of this game and tried to find the official place to put bug reports, after finding nothing I am making this forum)

Please use this space to review previously reported bugs seen since the game has been released. And hey, maybe you’ll be lucky enough to find that someone has fond a solution to it here.

Also if you cant help but ask for more stuff (little things) here seems a decent place for that as well.

have fun with your new meat puppets!

edit: on 9/18 found the actual support page, redirected traffic to the companies website.

8 Likes

Known Bugs (PC) from first session of the game:

Unlocking new collectible, leaves phantom image of the part of the image that undergoes a movement animation, this image stays until a refresh is forced by scrolling the now empty slot out of view and back into view.

When completing a global challenge i.e. “Sell 5 guns” the tool-tip indicates to hold tab to get to the screen for the challenge list. this currently just points to the general map screen (I’m assuming this is an internally known temp fix until you get the actual screen completed but still worth noting)