Bugs Bugs Bugs, i've got them, you don't need them!

I’m really not a pro player I play B3 alone, and without calculating or thinking professionally about how many x this and that should be doing. However during my 10+ playthroughs, here are some bugs I was able to identify:

-Echo messages picked up on Gehenna once replayed in the menu, cannot be stopped nor interrupted by selecting other tapes to play, you have to wait until they end.

-One of the echo messages in the replay menu doesn’t have any name, it’s just a blank record (this echo message is one from Konrad’s Hold)

-Vault card doesn’t have an echo device animation on the echo device OSD, it just freezes the previously played animation (Mayhem mode OSD display was added with the latest patch BTW, 2021 June)

-Map menu: If you select a fast travel destination from the list on the left side of the screen, all the in game map’s POI icon information won’t show until you reenter the menu (like hovering over a ! won’t display the quest that’s available there)

-The June 2021 update yet again introduced the console “backpack” icon in the inventory screen which makes you press tab x times till you can actually close the echo device and go back to the game, and also you can no longer equip trinkets to your weapons since once you start to scroll through them it will revert back to the weapon listings.

-On PC Zane’s 4th “MNTIS cannon” action skill is missing it’s preview in the skill menu. (Equip it, and nothing will change on the character in that menu). This seems to work on the console versions

-On PC Moze’s 4th “Iron Cub” action skill is showing Iron Cub with the wrong size in the action skill menu. (it’s the same size as iron bear). Iron cub is the correct size on the console versions

-Galaxy/Planet/Zone progression still broken. You can get 120% completion on certain planets. Some crew challeneges can be like 8 out of 5 and so on.