Can a kind soul help me out? (LF Fire Sandhawk and The bee for level 72)

Hello fellow vault hunters.
I just started playing BL2 again after a loooong break. I stopped playing when max lvl was 61.
Now Im aiming for level 72 with my siren. and I was wondering if anyone is willing to trade me some awesome gear that I really would like to have.
I have loads of level 61 legendaries to trade if you should need them.

what I need in level 72 is:

The Bee-shield
Incendiary sandhawk smg

Can anyone help me out? :smile:
My psn-name is thehorror13. add me or answer here if you can help :smile:

among the level 61 legendaries i have are:
alkaline The bee shield
firestorm grenade mod
Baby-maker SMG
Double penetrating unkempt harold
legendary siren class mod
legendary commando class mod (dont remember if its 50 or 61)
slayer of terramorphous class mods for siren and commando
volcano sniper
incendiary infinity gun
conference call shotgun
(and many more)

Hope someone can help me :slight_smile: greetings from Norway!

1 Like

Are you on the PS3 or PS4, friend? I want to get you moved to the right trading section so you can get help as soon as possible!

I am playing handsome collection on ps4 :slight_smile:

1 Like

Coolbeans. Got you in the PS4 section. Best of luck and happy looting!

1 Like

Thank you so much :smiley: <3 and the same to you!

add me im G1Scorponok ive got some cool 72 stuff and lv 60 infinities

I added you now :smile:

It’s crazy how many people don’t wanna farm for gear in this game . Why cantyoi take some time to get it yourself?

Some people simply don’t have time, or maybe they are having trouble.
Or maybe they just want a leg up. Who are you to judge? A big part of the multiplayer aspect of this game is trading.

And to close this out, if you don’t like a thread or don’t plan to help this nice fellow out, ignore it.

1 Like

I have

72 hoplite
72 purple unyielding banshee +5 immolate, +4 fleet, +4 backdraft
72 blue breakneck banshee, +6 fleet, +5 immolate