Co-Op save problem, please help!

Ok so basically this has been going on since the first time i played co-op in the TPS. After i save and quit and exit my game, i come back in and i am at the level i started the last play session in. I have fixed this before by just using the gibbed save editor and giving me back my level, but now that editor isnt saving, so basically i lose my level and my guns every time i play co-op after i save and quit, please can someone help me fix this problem?

ok update, i got gibbed working again, but please someone help me with the co-op saving problem

Please don’t discuss your use of third party software here, as it beaches the Sony terms of service. Thankyou.

Have you submitted a support request?
https://gearboxsoftware.zendesk.com/home