Deande build ideas

I just started playing Deande and not sure what build would go best with her.

I really like Deande and have been using her for awhile, she can be overwhelmingly strong in 1v1 and even 2v1. her only real problem is how her melee works it’s kinda wonky and hard to get used to unlike raths or shayne&aurox.

Anyways back to the topic, I usually run skill damage on her since you should never been exposed with her for prolonged periods of time, that with Attack damage and critical strike because oddly she seems to score alot of criticals. Her last piece of gear has always been tricky for me because movement speet and sprint speed is great for moving in stealth can killing weakened foes who do not know when to leave, while CDR makes her more of a nuisance but cdr isn’t much to be noticable. Crit damage or atk speed make both you and your clone abit more lethal so hmmmmmmmm.

Deande just stack attack speed and damage.

She has a helix for movement speed.

Anyone tried to stack max shield? To add that damage through helix tree to her burst dash? Or the damage bonus will be barely noticable?

Or go skill damage and cooldown. I personally do it since I’m not using the uppercut that much for now

It’s noticeable indeed. I used it to complete the kill Jennerit Troops lore in Story Missions with the AoE helix. It helped a ton

How much bonus shield do you think we can stack through gear? Something like up to 300? So it will give 150 additional damage?

I personally have not tried the shield break + normal burst dash combo. It definitely should since the AoE can hit as much as almost 200 per tick without stacking shields

Rather dangerous to take broken shield helix it removes burst dash as an opener relegating it to a finisher that can leave you in an extremely vulnerable position.

Taking it with the hilariously mediocre aoe dash is suicidal

Yep. Never use shield break + AoE burst dash in PvP lol.