Dear Gearbox Software

It’s been 1286 days. Please give Borderlands 3.

It’s in development.

In all honesty I’ve just begun to scratch the surface with bl2 and I’ve been playing off and on since 3 months after release only stopped to play skyrim , just recently got the headhunters and uvhm2. I don’t care if they take another 3 years I still have Axton,zero,gaige,and sal to get to at least uvhm before I’m done with the game. Even then I’ll be perfecting builds and trying to get perfect parts on Guns I’m ocd like that. I just want the most perfect bl3 they can make the rushing for bl3 only brings about the pre-sequels and destroys the experience for a lot of people I understand you want the next thing but don’t you want it to be the best it can be?

Edit by PH. Don’t refer to sexual violence when discussing games, please, and don’t substitute letters to get around the text filters. They’re there for a reason. Thanks.

7 Likes

It’s all hands on deck for Battleborn at the moment. I think it will be a good 12 months till we get a peep of whats in store for Borderlands 3.

GBX has a lot of work ahead of them.
Battleborn DLCS & support, BiA, Duke Nukem and also Borderlands 3.
Earliest date for BL3 that I can imagine is 2017/2018.

BL3 should be priority, at least after Battleborn being released. They can’t put their biggest title on wait, not for this long.

1 Like