Pretty sure it’s indefinitely. Let me run down and see if I can find out for sure though!
EDIT: The save should stay up there until you download it to the next-gen console. Keep in mind that you can only have one save uploaded at a time though. So if you’re selling your PS3, the last save that you upload will be the one that hangs around.