Hi I don’t know where to post this and I sort of asked this question before but I have a follow up question now.
So I just bought the digital version of BLHC since my disk keeps crashing.
My PS4 says to delete the disk game before I can download the digital copy. I uploaded saved data to online storage from my system storage. Does that ensure that I won’t lose my files from the disk version? I’m afraid of losing everything on my game.