Exact Release Date (Steam)


#1

Steam is saying the release day is February 25, but at what time? I am on UTC-05:00 (Eastern) time and Steam says it will unlock in approximately 20 hours. Does this mean it will be unlocked on February 25th at 12:00 (noon) and not 00:01 (midnight)?

Edit : The Steam clock says 20 hours, sure, but relative to what time zone?


(aka LightBRz) #2

19 hours and 15 minutes from now, do the math


(Rei Ayanami) #3

For europe it will be around 6 PM tomorow.


(JOIN ME ON MY PIG NOW) #4

But bear in mind that this time is open to change, ofc.


#5

Can’t do math, sorry.


#6

math is dumb.


(Lethal Sting) #7

By valve time,

it is almost always 1pm EST / 10am PST.

If midnight, then 12am EST / 9pm PST.


(Lukyhre) #8

Find the game in the store. It will tell you the exact time.

Below the screenshots.