Forced into another game?

I just finished a match and I was looking at my stats when suddenly I get asked to vote on a map. I get out of the stat screen and now see both teams are filled. WTF is that? I sure as hell don’t wanna play another game on Overgrowth yet again. After just playing a 30 minute match. If I bail then suddenly I’m the bad guy for quiting.

It’s a change done to the matchmaking in the last hotfix, teams aren’t immediately disbanded anymore. It’ll probably be improved in the future so that you don’t accidentally join a new match, but for now you’ll have to manually leave the matchmaking. :slight_smile:

Ah okay. Thanks.

It’s also a thirty second gap between when it even starts looking for enemies, so it’s not lacking for time to leave.

At least you get matches to play…