Galilea is not fun to go up agasint

me and my friend are to the point we will just quit the match at the start. she is so OP

im not good with fancy long walls of text my friend im talking to is able to rant of all of her OP abilities

but my point is when an entire team is shooting her and she still kills all of us, that is OP

last match i was in she was spawn camping outside our base and we could not fight her off

8 Likes

When you’re at half-health and stick rek 3 noobs… #justGalileathings

J/K She’s not so bad, but I could be biased since I like using her but tend to die a lot since my style with her is high risk

She’ll be retuned just like Ambra…id keep a look out for the firsr post-release patch.

i hope so my friend was so peeved with that match he had to stop playing for the night. and im still pretty peeved how she was spawn camping are base and any attacks we did was just immune immune immune immune

She does insane damage and can take insane damage… One of these things need to change or both need to be nerfed in some fasion… tell me why she is doing more damage than pure damage dealers when she is supposed to be a hybrid

look at these insane stats from a game…
http://imgur.com/QgQE7Qm

and the fact a tank can 'ghostwalk"

Galilea + Miko = GG other team.

1 Like

A tank with 1200 starting HP.

A large part of her personal damage comes from the undisputed always grab: Dangerous to Go Alone Helix, which increases her damage by like 75% for as long as she’s at full health. Now, her aura gives her less sustain in itself than say, Rath or Ambra’s life steals, but it does keep her fairly topped off as long as she maintains her shields.

The other thing is her puddle, I mean, it sounds obvious, but don’t fight her in it. Most people do, and she laughs at you. Yes, it’s extremely powerful, but she does have to drop it, which takes time, she can only drop it over herself, which makes keeping track of it easier.