In both the beta and in retail battleborn, I continually get a message that game settings could not be saved. I’ve found that when I restart the game, it forces me to replay the prologue. Account and Battleborn progression save just fine. Any ideas on what could be causing this?
Exact same thing happening to me. I can see my completed prologue missions under history but, when I leave and come back in, only prologue is available and says I haven’t completed the prologue yet. Other games are locked. Would love some help. Cant play the game when you have to start from scratch every time.
Yea this is really ■■■■■■■ stupid, i bought the game. Let me ■■■■■■■ play it. It is pathetic that this issue has not been fixed yet.