Gearbox, Idea for Borderlands 3

To start, I apologize for my atrocious editting for this post; grammar, spelling, or all those I’m using a messed up controller and just too lazy right now lol. BUTT, idea…

Loadouts, ehh? EEHH?!

Aye. Something for Marcus to sell, like a new addition to possibly incorporate into some new enemies and bosses even… Maybe a device like shields, echo-thingies, or class mods, that upgrades like an SDU? Butt, instead of costing money, maybe eridium?

I was thinking, after I started playing for like 2 minutes, and thought of respecing my Moze for probably the 100th ti- okay, like 50th or so… Either way, I have too many builds in mind, too many items, and not enough characters, nor do I want to make like 6 different Mozes, probably over 10 Sirens, don’t even get started on Flak. Gaige was bad enough… I got bored. I love summoner-esque characters. Shoulda seen my lvl 100 Necromancer on Diablo II. Enigma.:heart:

Anyway, if you take my idea or incorporate it in the game your way, personally I don’ care. Just wanna help make it better with an idea that came to mind a bit ago, and as one gamer to another, Loadouts, 'nuff said.
How I have in mind, as shortest and sweetest as possible if you can’t tell how detailed and time consuming my post can be:
1. Quest from Marcus, new upgradable gear piece similar to echo-thingy, or maybe just an upgrade to the echo-thingy to avoid modelling a whole new device and such.
2. I was thinking up to five, each upgrade costing substantially more than the last for below reasons, preferably eridium… Maybe incorporate it via Guardians instead of Marcus, eh? There’s a new part to the idea.
3. Farming? Yellowcake-walk. Money? Pfft. I wish the Lending Hand did damage based on current money, just to run naked through Mayhem 10 in the Blacksite, unspec’d, just to see how far I can get…