Getting my ass kicked on statuesque

Hi folks im kinda new to the game. I have a level 25 zero, and i’ve been playing for about two weeks. Im getting to that point where some things I just cant do solo. Im on Xbox one GT kymagika1212, i play a lot early afternoon and late night EST. Anybody down to clown?

If you ever need help hit me up at ValkyriesHero

Nice preciatte that what time you typically on? Im on EST mornings and late at night.

Nice thank you sir or madam.
Sent using Hushmail

I tend to be on at night when I am done with class work. I can give you tips, assistance, and gear. I still suggest doing most of the game yourself or with people about your level, but if you hit a part you are stuck with I would be more then happy to help you are and what not. If you are level 35ish (max level gear for normal mode) I could hook you up with level 35 gear. I do have a mic if you need a bit more verbal understanding.

Feel free to add me my GamerTag is “ValkyriesHero”

Don’t ever feel like your bugging me or anything either, I like helping people with the game.

yea i like soloing it for the most part, i didnt realize there would
be things in the game that were more like raids such as killing the
dragons in dragons keep, so far the side quest “statuesque” is the
only thing that has bested me, i beat the bunker today and am now
working my way through sawtooth, however the bunker gave me ■■■■ all,
whats up with the that? I thought he was supposed to drop some choice
loot.
Sent using Hushmail

He drops two really good items, the Sham shield and the Bitch SMG. Next time you are on shoot me a message and I’ll come and play.

Yea I want both of those do I have to be on UVHM to get them to drop
cause im playing through on normal.
Sent using Hushmail

No, they will drop in all play modes, he’s just stingy at least for me