Handsome Collection DLC

I’m new to Borderlands, purchased The Handsome Collection and wonder in what order to play the included DLC? Do I begin after Normal Mode or does it matter?

Best to play through the story, then go through the DLC, then start True Vault Hunter Mode and start all over again. Easiest way to do it if you want to enjoy the story first time around.

  • Captain Scarlett
  • Torgue
  • Hammerlock
  • Tiny Tina’s Dungeon

Thats the order they were released in, but you can play them in any order since there is no real timeline to them.

Thanks very much, I thought that might be the suggestion.

1 Like