How to play Orendi?

Hey all,

I’m new to MOBA’s and understanding character archetypes - plus trying to get out of the habit of thinking about K/D from years of COD/GOW.

I understand the Meltdown game is not about getting PvP kills, however I know each hero has a task as such - so what should I be doing with Orendi? Should I just be farming Minions? And what does scavenger mean when they describe her? Does that mean I should be scavenging the shards after battles?

I play orendi as a dps character. I will try to get close spawn a pillar behind my target and nullify them in there. Most usefull gear so far for PvP attack speed and shield penetration. Just keep shooting at them. Your ult is a really useful way of getting rid of a lane full of minions. And for the rest keep in their face and spam your pillars and nullify. Jump around be quick. A lot of people can’t handle it if you play like this. always take the skill that your shield recharges after nullify good way to survive attacks from opponents