Is there an organized list of title difficulty?

I am wondering if there is an organized list of title difficulty that ranks the title based on the achievements you’ve accomplished? I have done a little searching but could not really come across an over all view of the titles rather than a few focused tips of specific titles. Thank you in advance and I apologize if this is in the wrong category or I missed something blaententy obvious, this is my first time really using something like this.

I don’t think so, but i know someone who’s the guru of this kind of thing. Time for a "Kool-Aid’ call…
HEY, @lowlines! Can you help this gentleman out?

Hmm…that sounds like something that would be dependant on what a person classifies as “difficult”. Stuff like “Angel of Death” require A LOT of Battleborn kills, but as long as you play the game, you will unlock it over time (a very long time), whereas a “Win as x character 10 times” varies on which mode and difficulty you are playing.

If this is something people want, I could add like a star rating to my Career Titles page, but it be up to the community to set the guidelines of what each difficulty should be etc.

Here is my anecdotal list (may be biased since I only have a handful of titles left to get).

1/ Fours sensitive: 25 quads… are you kidding me? I’m a pretty solid player and I have 1 quad in 450 hours of playtime.
2/ Three Sum: 25 triples… are you kidding me? Actually this one is nowhere near as bad, some characters are very well suited to this (El Dragon, Orendi, Phoebe) but it’s still situational. I have 17 triples so far.
3/ Exterminator: 25 sentry kills without getting hit by it, at all. NOT easy by any stretch. Any balanced incursion match it becomes very difficult to take down a sentry at all, much less without attracting any aggro. I’m at 9/25 for this.