Klesse and mr.front sentry are what ruin battle born for me

(Mizzoutx) #1

Klesse is the most insanely overpowered…well old guy in a floating chair I have ever known seriously though he needs a nerf hard he has the damage output of phobe but with range,my main problem with him is how much he can do, he can heal both shields and health at the same time and I have found that a amateur playing him could probably 1v1 80 percent of the other characters and if a Klesse is camping a spot only 2-3 characters can 1v1 him why gearbox though truly u guys must have brains well maybe not after that 88 percent health buff which honestly gave me my doubts I am just tired of being killed within three seconds by Klesse and the front sentry in incursion,I myself play mellka and while in the middle of claw lunge was sniped twice by that thing in 3.69 seconds

I just started playing Kleese after the last round of balances. I will say they did nerf his heal chair reducing how much health it heals per second by almost 2/3 so if someone is low health, being close to Kleese won’t save them tbh. Kleese 's healthy buff on the other hand was completely unnecessary. 88% lawd!

(Easplund) #3

The only real buff that Kleese got was to his health, which was so low before that he literally couldn’t even peek out from behind cover and the protection of his rifts without dying instantly. Now he can peek out, but if there is a Marquis or Benedict waiting, he is still dead. His damage was actually reduced significantly, as was his healing. If you are playing a melee character and are attacking Kleese in his rift network, then you are dumb and are going to die, but this was true before the update.

(Mizzoutx) #4