LF build advice

Be gentle, its my first time playing with the skill planner. In all previous games of the series I never took my build too seriously, so it’s about time I do more research on that aspect of the game. If you have any tips you’re willing to share or what i should look out for i’d love to hear them! :sweat_smile:

As for this build i’m sharing, I made it mainly to try something new, but also something that would help with end game (1st PT) in my typical play style. I’m big about shields, fuel & auto bear backup. If you want anymore info feel free to ask, or if you know any builds that suit me i’d love to hear them!

side note; PC player (Epic: itsactuallyrain)

Can you list the gear you’re using? The com being the most important after looking at your build.

I hate that I have to ask, but what does “com” mean? I also forgot to mention I’m currently lvl41.

Class mod

Ah gotcha,

If I was to run the build I posted then I’d more than likely change the mod, I feel like it might be overkill.

Do you need to see my weapons as well as other gear?

Wait so the build you posted, is it using this mod or something else?

You can post your guns if you’d like, you don’t need to post photos of them though

That makes a pretty big difference, you have a lot less to worry about at the moment. But there’s some synergies you’re missing in your build and some detriments.

Once I figure out what mod you’re using with the build you posted I’ll explain. Also your artifact could be important. You have a build set up for a deathless artifact.

Edit: tell you what, list your artifact, mod you’re using with this build, and your main weapons. Your build has a couple different things going on and I don’t know what direction you want to take it.

Ah ok, I should have mentioned I’m not currently running this build. This was just an idea for when I decide to change it up, my bad.

Once I get the one I posted set up I’ll totally run it by you, I’m sorry for the confusion lol.