Limited amount of load-out slots

We really need at least one load-out slot for every character. Limiting them at 9 seems like a strange choice.

It would be even better if we could have a load-out sets per character, rather than shared ones.

3 Likes

I second this. There was nothing more frustrating than setting up a set on Oscar Mike (reload speed, recoil etc) and having another player take him, leaving me with Rath. How’s he going to benefit from reload speed, for Christ sakes?

Make a second load out? I have 2 that I use for everyone one for attack speed, attack power, and health regen. And One for skill cool downs and shield power. Personally I think the recoil items are useless since I have many years of fps game experience I can counter recoil real well

OP’s complaining about having a max of nine loadouts that can be created. They’ve obviously played this game way more than I have! (Just unlocked my third loadout this week)

I am 100% positive I won’t need more than 9. I might not even need 5

2 Likes

I don’t have max loadout number yet, but I agree. Seems pretty stupid. What if at some point I’d like to create a loadout on each character. And having restricted a number of loadout at the start also frustrates me. Made a loadout for caldarius, smbd took caldarius, have a support loadout somebody took support, god damn it, a tank with support loadout wtf?

If they take caldi use deande or milka. Also there is 3 support so pick a different one. If all of them are taken which is impossible because that is 6 characters use a tank with you caldi load out

Man, I have created very specific loadouts and don’t even start on this bs. How hard do you think is it to add more loadouts? Maybe you’re ok with that, me - not. It is just a personal matter. I want my loadouts to be more flexible so that I can create one for every char I own, is that so hard? At least allow me to buy slots! (Btw I don’t have Deande and Melka yet).