Looking for brand new bl2 players (PS4) to prog thru a new game! (non twinked chars only)

Hey! So I don’t know if this will work, but its worth a shot.

I’m looking for anyone (at least one other but the more the better!) who’s pretty much brand new to bl2 to start a new game with me from scratch and play thru till the end of the normal mode.

I’m looking to find someone who’s never come close to completing the game’s normal mode before and optimally is a total newb still learning the game’s fundamentals like I am. Because learning the game (and learning it with other people at the same time) is super fun!!

claptrap hi-five!!

I would also like it if said new person doesn’t come in with any borrowed/twinked gear at all from any other playthroughs…so like - everything we equip is stuff we found on this specific playthrough. Truly a start from scratch and someone who has yet to really delve into the story/normal mode at all…

I’m also going to post this on the gamefaqs forum bc why not? also if anyone that is a vet can reccomend any other forums for me to try and find people on, please let me know. I would appreciate it, really!

I am pacific time and work 9-5 PM M-F. I like playing until super late and optimal time I can play would be between uhh 8 PM Pacific time until…4 AM pacific time? Haha. I’m a nite owl.

I am on most nights and weekends as well and would be willing to patiently wait till you come on to continue our progress. Hope you would do the same :0

I have a mic and yeah feel free to talk during game.

PM me or respond to this thread

Ok…3, 2, 1, SEND

What platform do you play on so I can move you to the proper section?

I appreciate it. I am on the PS4. Thanks for the quick response! I’m sorry - I’m new to this forum obviously :stuck_out_tongue:

let me know what section you move this to. It seems a bit confusing going through the subsections of the gearbox forums