Looking for people with extensive experience with any or all playable characters in the Borderlands series

(Phoenixfire1900) #1

I’m working on to review every skill in the borderlands series with two ranking one on performance(how effective the skill is) and the other in how fun(does it make interesting play styles) the skill is. I’ll need multiple people with extensive experience for each of the characters especially the ones i have little experience with but even for the ones i do have experience with just to have second opinions. I’m doing this so once the borderlands 3 skill trees are revealed, i’ll get a better idea on speculating BL3 skills and theory crafting builds.

If you wish to help check me out on discord JunoOfTheHorsemen#4529 it the easiest way to get a hold of me, also think about joining my new discord server Vault Seekers United (https://discord.gg/CQ83zrx). I will be using it for borderlands projects like this as well as building a community through discussion, build guides, Etc.

Update 1:
thanks for the support these are whom i have so far
camilotecnologic(Gearbox Forums) - Axton, Sal, Zer0, and Athena
angelo_rdam(Gearbox Forums) - Mordecai and Zer0
XLII(Borderlands Discord) - Gaige
Raptchur - Gaige, Nisha

I will take more second opinions on characters listed above but i’m missing second opinions for the follow characters: Gaige, Nisha and Wilhelm

I will be starting with brick since he’s the one i know the most about in BL1 so anyone feel free to chime in, its been a while since i played BL1 and don’t remember lot of the weapons in BL1 so if you have any weapon recommendations for brick let me know

heres a few places you can get in touch with me/play with me
discord: JunoOfTheHorsemen#4529
Steam: JunoOfTheHorsemen
PSN: Junothephoenix

Maya skill review coming soon
1 Like
My take on rating Zero skills
(So long, and thanks for all the fish!) #2