Major bug involving shared storage

i had 50 legendary guns in my shared storage all level 50 while spam clicking them back into my inventory to organize them and throw some out basically half of them turned into the other half apparently clicking to fast will straight up just duplicate guns into other guns when taking them out of storage there is allot of time and effort wasted into collecting 1 of every gun i find cool and fun to use so much progress lost {edit i assume people will say its just a UI bug that the gun is still the same but i have equipped them and yes they are duplicated}

also everytime i go into my shared storage there is an exclamation point on every item i dont know why