Making Deande more of an Assassin

Let me start by saying that I really enjoy playing Deande, I am by no means a pro at her, but I enjoy every game I use her in no matter how I end up doing. However, I feel she doesn’t quite live up to her Assassin nature or her character theme.
There are people who use her effectively, but much of the time she only works to pick off weak characters that may have been killed anyway or get a kill if you’re lucky enough to find a squishy out of formation and sentry range.

For me, her problems lay in her damage output and weird skill/hilix setup, particularly in early game.
Her Holo-twin is often either wasted on getting stealth or saved for an escape in which case you lose her unique stealth bonus.
Her Burst Dash is either a bad escape if you favor stealth or your only attack skill if you don’t.
In either case she has huge amounts of hilix options that are comepletly useless particularly those that involve boosting her Holo-twin.

My change is simple. Give her stealth at the end of her Burst Dash too.(The damage bonus on her passive may need to be adjusted to compensate)
With stealth off Burst Dash you get extra chances to proc all her stealth based passives.
You can use Burst Dash to initiate steath, saving Holo-Twin for an incombat helper/burst damage for a stealth build or give those specing Burst Dash a way to use their bonuses without losing Holo-Twins escape potential.
You also make her more of a shadow agent as per her charater theme, being much harder to keep track of.
Finally it means there is a third build option for stealth where you can spec to boost her Holo-Twin, making it a viable mid fight move to create a 1v1.5 situation.

I think her damage is perfect if you go with the right helix build. Regarding gear go with pure attack speed and skill damage and you are all set OH and most important her uppercut. I think any damage buff to her will make her OP. The only buff she needs is her melee hitbox.