My original Shift account is linked to an email that no longer exists, but my PSN is still synced to it. How can I fix this?

I had to make a new Shift account when I lost my original email, but I am not able to desync my PSN from the original account because I don’t have my login info for that old account. This also means I cant even delete the old account since that requires password verification. Is there anything I can do?

Contact shift support via https://gearboxsoftware.zendesk.com/home and explain your situation - they should be able to help you.