(PC) Looking for Australian friends / discord for raiding premades, either gonna make a discord server for us all or if anyone has a set up can I join you? I can easily pull my weight even in Mayhem 4

Hey guys, I am a 26 year old Australian looking for fellow Australians for multiplayer so we get discord communication, know eachothers strengths and weaknesses and how to cover eachother’s weaknesses etc, help eachother with loot that I/we think another user would do better with,looking for people who take optimising out builds and high end raiding would do better with are there any clan / guild type things going on? I’ve been raiding since 2008 when I was 15 back in burning crusade / wotlk. Quit wow in 2011 though. I have a level 50 Fl4k (support role, Rakk Fl4k, still a crit build, explained below) and level 50 Moze. I really want some friends to play with sort of like a raiding guild, but I need Australian friends specifically as all my Borderlands friends are from NA / Europe and I’ll have like 350ms latency on those servers which would suck major ass. Here’s an example of the loot I got.

I run Rakk Attack to maintain 100% uptime on god-roll perks, also enemies damaged by Rakk Attack take 50 / 100% damage from all sources, which enables me to play a very powerful support role, meaning I can fit on a team with another Fl4k and they can run the Fade Away / Stalker build and it’s almost like having 2 different classes due to the benefits from the debuff even though this build is still VERY much a crit build (about maintaining triple - quad damage total god roll perks [shields and grenades providing 50% extra weapon damage which on double damage… yeah] up permanently by taking advantage of RA’s extremely short cooldown and multiple charges.) so I fit on to a team very nicely :smiley: