[PC] Looking for new/old serious competitive players/team members to form a team

Heya, so I have held off on this for quite a while to see how the game improved, and so far I like it. But I suppose now with the battleborn open beta coming around soon (I’m speculating) I should probably start getting a team together if i wanna take this seriously.

(take it easy on me, this is my first time putting together a esports team)

So first, a general idea of who I am and competitive background. I’m male and a young adult and pretty much have played games my entire life, which brings me to the next part. Well, I have never played a MOBA in my life, so right away I’m still a newbie at this. I do however have thousands of hours in FPS games. But for the little amount of time that I played the CTT I was doing quite well and loved the feeling the game gave me while playing it. But the one thing I felt I was missing was a decent team that actually knew how to play and didn’t just jump in front of me the entire match (yes this happened more than once). With that being said, I think I would really enjoy managing a team and growing together over time and I think it would just overall be a great experience.

Now just an idea of what I’m looking to accomplish: I would like to build a team of 10-30 young adults/teens (17 to 22 or so) that is willing to put in a LOT (and I mean a ton) of time into this game and do what it takes to grow the team. I’m looking for a bit of everyone: 1 Co-manager, graphic designers, pro players, or just an average player.

With that being said, here are the requirements for the pro players:

• 17 years of age minimum (prefer to stay within the 17 - 22 years range)
  • Willing to put in hundreds to thousands of hours a year
  • Great sportsmanship (very important)
  • Microphone
  • Willing to take the team and game very seriously
  • Willingness to learn any & every character playstyle
  • Willingness to play any gamemode