Player Character Idea: Male Siren

So far we only know that Sirens are female because that is what is rumored, and what we have encountered. I wanted to make a Male siren character. His powers are grounded in death and destruction. This is my first attempt at making a character.

Mind you this is a bit of an oddball character. The first skill is meant to help one of the Tier 6 skills in the tree, and also make him a handy mule if you need one.

Action Skill: Bind
Description: Whenever a kill is made the player gains a Soul Stack (Maximum=Level*2). When Bind is activated melee damage is increased by 0.2% per stack. Bind consumes 5 stacks per second (though it will round up for the last remaining stacks) and lasts until all stacks are consumed, stacks are not added from kills while Bind is in effect.
Cooldown: 2 minutes

TREE: Invigorate
Tier 1
Skill: Engorge
0/70
Adds 1 item slot per rank to your backpack

Skill: Quicken
0/5
KILL SKILL. When an enemy is killed, player gains +1% movement speed and +1% reload speed per rank. The bonus lasts 5 seconds.

Tier 2
Skill: Consume
0/5
Eridium can be consumed for 10 Soul Stacks per Rank. (These stacks can be added while Bind is in effect)

Skill: Center
0/5
Accuracy is increased by 4% per rank

Tier 3
Skill: Empower
0/5
Cooldown rate is increased by 8% per rank.

Skill: Enlighten
0/1
Soul Stacks are gained based on enemy toughness.
Normal and Enemies 5 levels or below = 1 stack
Badass=2
Super Badass=3
Ultimate Badass=4
Raid Boss and other Bosses=5

Skill: Enrage
0/5
Melee Damage in increased by 0.5% for each Soul Stack.

Tier 4
Skill: Burgeon
0/5
Maximum Soul Stacks are increased by 1 per level per rank, but Bind consumes 1 more stack per second. (Example: At Rank 5, user can have (Level*7) Stacks that degrade at 10 stacks per second)

Tier 5
Skill: Decimate
0/5