Player tag and quest diamond location

So if anyone else plays more than 2 players on BL2 in the handsome collection, maybe they have noticed player tags and mission diamonds not being where they are supposed to in game? I play with 2 other friends on the handsome collection, and its only a problem for the 2 people in the bottom of the screen, not the guy on the top of the screen. Idk who or if it would affect anyone if there were 1, 2, or 4 players, i just know it happens to the 2 guys on both corners of the bottom half of the screen when there are 3 players. We usually have to revive each other by looking at the mini-map, which isnt affected. I also do know it doesnt happen in the pre sequel. Could aslo possibly be a problem on the xbox one version, but i have no experience with that one.

I also want to state how grateful i am that the handsome collection exists in the first place, and how amazing 4 player split screen co-op is. Thx gearbox, and id love to play BL1 with the same 2 friends on splitcreen.

So its been 2 months and it looks like nothing will be done about this. It also looks like nothing will be done about anything regarding ANY fixes because gearbox doesnt care about this port at all. Its obvious, they didnt even make these in house, they outsorced the porting of the games to 2 separate companies. That means even if gearbox knows about a bug, they have to be a middle man for us, and the companies that ported the 2 games over. I have no reason to believe otherwise because ive only seen 1 sort of recent post here from somebody who works at gearbox saying they were working on fixing the bug, only for nothing to come of it a year later. Are armature and iron galaxy studios even remotely qualified to be working on fixing any of these bugs?