Positive Comment Thread

A thread to share something positive that you experienced, whatever that may be.

Mine: I just ran solo on Draft Mode, got matched with 4 other teammates with mics, so we teamed up and won 4 in a row on Incursion. Each time the enemy destroyed our first sentry before we destroyed both of theirs. It was really fun.

14 Likes

I joined the Battleborn Discord channel and found lots of really cool people there who love Battleborn as much as I do. Also, I get to discuss Battleborn an awful lot with some GBX folks on Twitter, like @anthonynicholson and @scottv. It’s really fun and it gives you a better appreciation for all the hard work that goes into making this game badass.

6 Likes

Last week during Chaos Rumble in a pug, everyone picked Boldur and we all completed Woodsworn together.

+10 Community Friendship Points

12 Likes

I just saved a whole bunch of money on my car insurance by switching to Geico!

9 Likes

I started playing Boldur again and I’m enjoying it!

I told people that there is only Deande

3 Likes

There is no Deande, only Zuul:

Oh, right… Positive… Uh:

Zuul saved a whole bunch of money on his gatekeeper insurance by switching to Geico?

12 Likes

Um…like literally everything. :sunglasses:

2 Likes

Next time I tell a ‘Toby’ story, you are being Toby.
…Better watch your back…

1 Like

So a few days after the update dropped I got a wild hair and decided to play pendles again since they(rightfully) buffed his slow on injection and can see wether or not my opponent picks major reveal toons. After I get bolas and VoZF up with the level 3 AS helix I become a monster…

He is ridiculously fun to play now

1 Like

I’ll be your Finisci, baby…

Is flirting positive? I think so… Right? Guys?

5 Likes

I think I am going to be sick.
Yes a very special story for you indeed…

1 Like

Guess what i just noticed in the upper left of my GIF? A sign that we were meant to be together… Finisci and Spymistress.

True love is VERY positive…