Profile Stored?

Does anyone know where the profile saves is stored? I wanted to start fresh no bar But everytime I load my game it syncs my profile. I tried deleting my shift account and deleting all saves on both consulted ps3 and ps4.

On the BAR menu, press Y or triangle to turn BAR off.

If you want to earn new BAR, you’ll have to make a new xbox/psn account.

It is a in a profile saved locally on your PS4. What is happening is you probably have not also deleted it from your online saves upload that you get with PS+. I deleted it both locally and from online cloud storage and it reset my BAR to 0 which is what I wanted.