Prologue seems to be required if played on multiple machines

Last night I played the Prologue and Algorithm before calling it a night. This morning I took my laptop with me. After upacking the game again I saw I was only left with the prologue as an option while I could see my run through the algorithm in the match history and that I was level 2. Hopefully this can be fixed.

1 Like

I had the same issue on ps4. I was already command rank 7 and had completed 6/8 of the campaign missions too. Weird :worried:

You have 2 PS4’s? I moved from my desktop to laptop.