QOL: Add confirmation to "Quit to Menu"

It seems odd that in split-screen, there’s a confirmation for the second player to leave the game, but not to end the session for both players.

Situation:
Player A is hosting and Player B joins in split-screen.

  • If Player A quits, there is a prompt asking if they want to quit.
  • If Player B quits (far left option) there is a prompt asking if they want to quit.
  • If Player B quits to menu (the middle option), the game just ends the session, no prompt, no chance for Player A to override it.

If feel that there be a prompt to end the session as that’s more important than Player B quitting.