Release time for BL3 DLC 2 Xbox?

Anybody know what time the new DLC for BL3 will be released in the UK tomorrow?

9 AM PT so around 6 PM CEST and that’s 5PM in UK?

1 Like

4PM Greenwich time

1 Like