Reset levels in DLC missions

As all DLC content is available at start, I’ve unwillinglly set the level for some missions when I was curious about a place in the fast travel. Or accidentely travelled to the wrong place. Now I’ve got 2 stories where the level is 15. And 2 where it’s 30. Can I reset the levels?

i know if you were playing uvhm you would be fine…but if im not mistaken normal and tvhm level from where you start…i.e. - the level 15 ones will go up mission by mission as if your only level 15 and there is no way to reset in those modes

Those are just the minimum levels for those areas. Just come back when you are the correct level.

And I’m lv19. So 2 old for 2 and 2 young for the other 2.