RWBY/Battleborn mashup?

Ever since I played the beta, I always thought that the Varelsi looked similar to the Grimm. Dark bodies and white heads. Anyway, I always wondered what a RWBY and Battleborn would look like. I’m am no artist by any means, so if someone wishes to draw them, that’d be really neat.

Anyway, I always thought of Penny Polendina whenever I saw Phoebe.

I always thought of Pyrrha Nikos when I saw Galilea. Both kind of fit. I’m sure there’s others but these were the two biggest ones I have always thought of.

2 Likes

NORA!

Body is too short, be a little more descriptive.

Hey! Here’s my pyrrha/Galilea drawing, I’m no artist or anything, and I’m still learning how to draw. Hopefully you guys enjoy!

5 Likes

Hey, just thought I’d post another mashup. So, here’s my Penny / Phoebe!
Also, thanks everyone who liked my last post! :3
(idk if i should post any more or not, so this may be my last.)

5 Likes

You should post more. Question is, is there any other RWBY/Battleborn characters that make sense for a crossover? Maybe do some non RWBY crossovers?

The only thing I can think of is OM & WF/ Cap and Winter Soldier crossover.

Ive been thinking of a few more Rwby / Battleborn mashups that i might post. It might be a stretch though, but i was thinking of making a Torchwich / Marquis and a Adam / Rath mashup.

I can definitely try other crossovers in the future, like your OM and WF idea, but id like to knock these Rwby mashups out.

Btw, thanks for letting me continue to post more here though!

Hey, so here is my Adam / Rath and Torchwich / Marquis! :3
(If anyone wants to see them individually, let me know so i can re post them.)

If anyone has any other Rwby - or other - Battleborn mashups ideas that you want to see, post in the comments and I’ll see what i can do.

4 Likes