See you at the actual Halloween event. I'm taking a break. Devs please Listen

After 4+ actual days I am finally burnt out.
I had a world of hype when the game was first released that I never seen myself buying a new game till after Christmas.

I want to still play the game but right now I have no desire to.

Before I start I love the game it just needed better thought into Endgame.

I am a messy writer so sorry if it feels unstructured but here goes.

Loot:
Let’s start with unique legendaries!!!
Farming for the bee in BL2 had some serious gratification.

The new event is a joke but I wish it was real.
I wish every boss had some seriously rare overpowered unique legendary.
Like rampager should have a 1% chance for hellwalker and that should be the only place you can get it from.

Same as all the best weapons in the game.

I want to farm a boss for 6 hours to try and get a chance of something I actually want. Then days to get the annointed version

All the best weapons are world drops so it’s just spamming through 100s of legendaries to get a small chance and it doesn’t feel rewarding.

Replay:
I have no reason to play my two VH as they are built enough where time spent Vs reward for build is not enough.

I don’t want to roll the two other VHs as I can’t sit through hours of cut scenes .

Mayhem:
It’s lazy modding!!!
Seeing -50 to shotguns and +50 to shotguns on the same level is genuinely hilarious! Cmon guys! Random stats is not enough when everything is stacked against you but the rewards are the same
I would prefer it if you had random mods like. All zealots are badasses, increased annointed chances, all Goliath’s are insta raged. Just a few examples. On top of increased health shield armor an so on.

Endgame:
Circle of slaughter. This is in fact my favourite game mode!!! I played this a lot but the completion reward is hilarious!!!
Again not enough. Let’s have completely endless and harder