Should have made a legendary tier corrosive Hyperion shotgun for this game

(I'm not a real doctor) #1

I think it needs one.

Taking out surveyors v2 in Digistruct Peak with Zero is like impossible. It’s a chore taking out other things with him but this is really annoying.

(Honorary Miscreant & Charlatan) #2

Conference Call, Butcher, Interfacer. They exist.

(Xbox Gt: TheRealKingJosh) #3

he means like corrosive exclusive shotgun, I get what you’re saying

(I'm not a real doctor) #4

Hah I’d love to see someone farming for a corrosive conference call. Probably the sun would go down once or twice and afterwards his brain would be mush.

(This Just In: CNN CEO Hunter Hellquist denies fake news) #5

It has to be a shotgun? Corrosive lyuda sniper is my weapon of choice for taking down surveyors.

(Honorary Miscreant & Charlatan) #7

And tell me then, why does there need to be a Corrosive-only Hyperion Shotgun, when there are already three exceptional hyperion shotguns available that can come in Corrosive element?

(Focused for Success in a Distracting World) #9

(Carlton Slayer) #11

Veruc, Anarchist or Gwen’s Head- and shock is actually better as they have more shield health than they do body health. Also, try throwing out your decoy- if they attack that you should have plenty of time to line them up for a shot…

(Xbox Gt: TheRealKingJosh) #12

or you could use a hornet as it works quite well against bots. As well as the Teapot

(Carlton Slayer) #13

The creator of this thread has a thing against farming and tries to use readily available weapons, which is why I mentioned the Anarchist and Gwen’s Head- I personally like the Veruc, especially against buzzards…

(Xbox Gt: TheRealKingJosh) #14

ah, ok i see what you mean

(Xbox Gt: TheRealKingJosh) #15

absolutely agree with you dr.do little lol

(The doc is in.) #16

:point_up:
I think you mixed up “Should have made” with “I need this at the moment”.