So few trying to help gearbox make Borderlands 3 great

First off, I apologize if some of this belongs in a different thread and I will try to keep points straight forward and to the point. This is my first time on these forums since I first played Borderlands in 2009 and there is a reason since I’ve waited for Borderlands 3 for approximately a fifth of my life (7 years) because TPS barely counts. I’m currently at about 200 hours of game time since September 13, about 8.3 days out of 20, and this is about the time that I stopped playing Anthem; it makes me tear up when I think about gearbox doing exactly the same first adjustment that Bioware did because I have so much love for Borderlands and it seems to me that after some mediocre releases that it was finally decided to go ahead and soak up all that money from the Borderlands fans like myself. So let’s get to it then with a few suggestions which are only a very small fraction I have for the game (seeing as how I’ve paid you not you paid me).