So who are you drafting?

So they posted the update recently, with more credits gained through pvp, new 150 max level, new UI, and a couple new tutorials for pvp/characters in general, and am I forgeting anything? Oh yea… Draft mode >:)

1 Like

El Dragon…after I run the dojo 935 times offline.

4 Likes

Whiskey Foxtrot is more reliably good now. Pendles is now useless. Toby is probably similar. No more complaints about double hugging everybody. Marquis is more useful now. Kleese will struggle

My answer, it’s all situational. I know, not fun answer, but creating a good team comp would be interesting. Also, seeing how banning would work would be interesting too.

I started playing the hell out of Shayne again and really been enjoying the results. So my 0 cost Shayne build will be in the mix 100%

1 Like

How’s pendles useless

1 Like

Easy to counter. Only time to draft is when the other team has completely drafted and don’t have a reveal on it.

For example, if I pick Pendles second, next pick should be Orendi or Marquis.

1 Like

so glad this became a thing. RIP Pendles, and my boy whiskey coming back to the forefront.

1 Like

Almost every big character will struggle for the most part after draft comes into effect with Kleese struggling the most. I’m going to miss killing people with math. :cry:

2 Likes

Won’t people just ban marquis who is already instant ban, and orendi is avoidable easily, once she wastes both pillars, she’s snake food

Might bring back my Luchadore buddy. Other than that, I’ll be banning Marcheese every step of the way.

1 Like

Marquis is not even close to a top tier character and would not be instant banned. Back when there were competitive matches, and before the Ambra buff, Alani and Miko were most commonly banned with Thorn as the next. Isic was a permanent ban because he was a terror, especially on PC.