Starting a new game question

Just wondering if I start a new game ( A friend just got the game) do I lose my old save. Or am I able to go back and forth with the two games play throughs?

Thx in advance

You shouldn’t lose it, no. If you’re going to be playing the same character class, though, I suggest you rename the existing one so you know which is which. (If it’s the same as BL2/TPS, renaming should be an option at the Quick Change station.)

1 Like

Each character you create has his own progression - or “game|” if you will.
So you can have as many playthroughs simultaneously as there are slots.

1 Like