Suggest a build?

Hi. I like Galilea, but I’m not great with her and it’s getting frustrating since they nerfed her last… can someone suggest a helix/gear build? She feels so easy to die in the beginning of the game…

Gear: blue LLC vest, Eldrid blue health regen, Eldrid purple dmg reduc

Helix: MRRMLLLLRR

1 Like

A build nearly the same as the one above but I would suggest a 0 shard might help you more early game with getting that gear up as quickly as possible

The Helix options are identical as but I would suggest experimenting with 5M & 7R when you get more comfortable

Team fights and minions till 3
Then she can easily hold her own

1 Like

Don’t listen to hellyeah935. Invest in a health regen, green attack damage gear, and a blue vest from lllc

Hey man, I’m a Gali pro. Always listen to me.

http://battlebornforum.com/pages/battleborn-helix-build-editor-galilea/?rows=0,1,1,0,-1,1,-1,0,1,1,

Usually run this & if you have the gear I use:

Purple regen + dmg reduction, atk speed + Hp, dmg reduction + dmg reduction

Basically all purple

2 Likes

I normally run all purps too but he’s saying he’s specifically running into issue early game

Oh… yea… if your healer isn’t healing then that can be an issue. I also find it annoying until I get to level 5 when our healer isn’t healing, most of my deaths if I do die is before lv 5

1 Like

Yeah that why I was suggesting the zero shard
I normally don’t run one unless I’m running an Econ support build or solo queuing
Gali has a lot more going for after the damage amp at 3

1 Like